HOMESITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter Facebook

Premier Partners

Loan Officers who have helped the most homebuyers to use WSHFC Programs last year

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

   

   

Jason Gosser 

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett
A Washington native, Jason has been a loan officer in the Seattle area for more than twenty years. His ability to listen to his borrowers and understand their priorities is what gives him the insight to find the best mortgage program to meet their needs. Jason specializes in loans for first time home buyers, government mortgage programs, and zero down loan programs. His team is dedicated to providing first class customer service to everyone they have the opportunity to help. Using the Commission loan programs helps buyers to be able to purchase a home with a very small or limited down payment, which allows buyers the opportunity for homeownership they might otherwise not have an opportunity to achieve. Contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-615-6303. MLO #120413

   

 

Stephanie Search 

Stephanie Search, Summit Funding, Inc., Kennewick
Stephanie has a unique experience and perspective which has helped hundreds of families successfully navigate the road to home ownership. Stephanie started in the real estate side of the business having great success while raising a family. She made a career move to the title and escrow side of the business gaining valuable knowledge that would translate into a higher level of service for her clients. She put all that experience in lending in 2014 and has become a valuable asset to any and all first-time home buyers. Stephanie is known for her get it done no quit attitude. The Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs are a great tool that Stephanie often uses to help her clients accomplish their dream of home ownership. If you are ready to take the first step towards home ownership, we believe there has never been a better time than now. Stephanie and her team can be reached at 509-783-4593, stephanie.search@summitfunding.net. NMLS #1270734

 

   

Ali Sheibani 

Ali Sheibani, HomeSight, Seattle
Amir started in lending over 14 years ago and has focused on helping first-time homebuyers for the last 7 years. For almost 31 years, HomeSight has provided educational and financial support to homebuyers by utilizing the Commission’s first-mortgage and purchase assistance loans then adding HomeSight’s own purchase assistance to maximize buying power. As a non-profit lender, HomeSight strives to provide quality, personalized homeownership opportunities for communities around the state. We almost exclusively use the Commission mortgages because of their competitive rates, fair guidelines and reduced fees. If you have questions or to apply, please contact Ali at 206-760-4228 or ali@homesightwa.org. MLO 1435927

 

 

Laura Wells 

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane
Laura Wells has over 30 years of experience in mortgage lending and has helped more than 3,900 families in Washington on their paths to homeownership. Laura works with her clients to help them understand the home loan process, from pre-qualification to keys in their hands, and how to reach their long-term financial goals. As a dedicated financing advisor, she feels the Commission’s programs including the Home Advantage, House Key and HomeChoice programs, are among the most powerful and unique ways to meet borrower’s financial goals. Laura is passionate about improving lives through homeownership and one of the ways she helps borrowers is by holding weekly Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Spokane area. If you’re looking to buy a home in the Spokane area, please contact Laura at 877-862-8362 (toll free) or 509-590-1438, or email wellsgroup@envoymortgage.com. MLO #330328

   

Elizabeth Wilkerson 

Elizabeth Wilkerson, Summit Funding, Inc, Kennewick
Helping borrowers achieve the dream of homeownership is a passion of mine. I enjoy helping first-time homebuyers and Veterans. Summit Funding uses the WSHFC programs to help borrowers that may not have down payment availability to take the steps towards homeownership. There are many options for borrowers to choose from making it a program that isn’t one size fits all and use the programs that best fit the borrowers’ needs. At Summit Funding we are a team and someone is always available to answer questions. Call 509-783-4593 or email ewilkerson@summitfunding.net MLO #1101097
 

   

William Dunger   

William Dunger, Absolute Mortgage, University Place
Bill resides in the Gig Harbor/Tacoma area and serve clients all across the Puget Sound. His drive and motivation to help is second to none. His past clients would tell you his work ethic is unmatched and he is available 24/7! Utilizing WSHFC programs affords Bill the opportunity to fulfill his clients dreams of home ownership. Helping someone purchase their first home with limited funds is essential to the growth of the local economy here in WA. Contact William at 253-232-5843 or email bdunger@absoluteloans.com. MLO #58033

   

Angelina Rice

Angelina Rice, Life Mortgage, Longview
Angelina has been in lending for over 18 years. She is very passionate about what she does and believes that home ownership builds pride, confidence, and self esteem in a person. Angelina thinks the Commission loan programs are wonderful for the buyer needing 100% financing, but can also be a tool for someone who also needs assistance with closing costs. Contact Angelina at 360-414-4000 or email arice@lifemort.com. MLO #310329

   

   

   

Arijana Wall 

Arijana Wall, loanDepot, LLC, Kirkland
I have a passion for this business and the success of our clients’. I get up every morning with the intention of striving to be better for our clients’. I truly believe that what we do each day has an impact on people's’ lives and take this very seriously. My goal is to empower Washington State residents to reach their homeownership goals in relation to financing their homeownership by utilizing; education and goal planning to build long term financial success. Everyone deserves the opportunity of homeownership. Your ability to provide a home for yourself and/or your family should not be tied to having tens of thousands of dollars to put down on a house. Homeownership is a proven way to build financial wealth, strengthen communities, create memories and keep families safe. The Commission's loan programs help make this possible for thousand of Washingtonians each year. Without these programs, hundreds of my borrowers would not access to the American Dream just because they might not have enough for a down payment. These programs matter and change lives for the better. Contact me at 206-550-9918 or email awall@loandepot.com. MLO #1432415
 

_____________________________________________

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two WSHFC loans in the last quarter, October - December 2019*.

County: Benton | Chelan | Clallam | Clark | Cowlitz | Grant | Grays Harbor | Jefferson | King | Kitsap | Kittitas | Lewis | Mason | Pend Oreille | Pierce | San Juan | Skagit | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston | Walla Walla | Whatcom | Whitman | Yakima 

Benton County

Stephanie Search, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 31 loans*, 509-783-4593, Stephanie.search@summitfunding.net 

Chad Crithfield, Prime Lending, Richland, 12 loans*, 509-539-8043, chad.crithfield@primelending.com

Katie Gaumer, Prime Lending, Richland, 10 loans*, 509-420-7661, Katie.gaumer@primelending.com

Michael Castillo, HomeStreet Bank, Richland, 9 loans*, 509-222-1422,michael.castillo@homestreet.com

Mark Carroll, Homebridge Financial Services, Kennewick,7 loans*, 509-420-0236, mark.carroll@homebridge.com

Chelan County

Janie Shrader, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 5 loans*, 509-670-4125, jshrader@guildmortgage.net

Cori Bautista, Banner Bank, Wenatchee, 3 loans*, 509-886-8285, cbautista@bannerbank.com

Patrick Davidson, Caliber Home Loans, Wenatchee, 3 loans*, 509-293-6316, patrick.davidson@caliberhomeloans.com

Sandy Calicoat, Caliber Home Loans, Chelan, 2 loans*, 509-630-7437, sandy.calicoat@caliberhomeloans.com

Silvia Lopez, Wheatland Bank, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-663-5100, silvia.lopez@wheatlandbank.com

Traci Dry, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-293-9278, tdry@guildmortgage.net

Clallam County

Michele Adkisson, Evergreen Home Loans, Sequim, 3 loans*, 360-689-9168, madkisson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Melanie Pilgrim, Caliber Home Loans, Port Angeles, 2 loans*, 360-775-8334, Melanie.pilgrom@caliberhomeloans.com

Clark County

Paula Nirschl-Robb, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 11 loans*, 360-816-5103, pnirschl@guildmortgage.net

Christabelle Bernard, LoanDepot, Vancouver, 9 loans*, 206-817-5606, cbernard@loandepot.com

Leslie Girard, Evergreen Home Loans, Vancouver, 8 loans*, 360-553-7049, lgirard@evergreenhomeloans.com

Donald Owen, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 7 loans*, 360-635-3653, donnieo@guildmortgage.net

Svetlana Geraghty, On Q Financial, Vancouver, 7 loans*, 503-332-8882, lana.geraghty@onqfinancial.com

Cowlitz County

Angelina Rice, Life Mortgage, Longview, 12 loans*, 360-575-9946, angelinar@lifemort.com

Michael Bettineski, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 12 loans*, 360-200-6607, mbettineski@guildmortgage.net

Brittany Howells, Life Mortgage, Longview, 6 loans*, 360-414-4000, brittanyl@lifemort.com

Jon Trussel, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 5 loans*, 360-200-6607, jtrussell@guildmortgage.net

Kari-Ann Botero, Academy Mortgage, Kelso, 3 loans*, 360-577-6000, kari-ann.botero@academymortgage.com

Grant County

Anne Fisher, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 6 loans*, 509-766-7788, afisher@guildmortgage.net

Callie Cunningham, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 5 loans*, 509-766-7788, calliec@guildmortgage.net

Melanie Strevy, Evergreen Home Loans, Moses Lake, 5 loans*, 509-855-4025, mstrevy@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kelly Price, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 4 loans*, 509-766-7788, kprice@guildmortgage.net

Grays Harbor County

Anthony Elder, Bank of the Pacific, Aberdeen, 5 loans*, 360-537-4074, aelder@bankofthepacific.com

Desiree Goodwin, Bank of the Pacific, Aberdeen, 2 loans*, 360-500-4003, dgoodwin@bankofthepacific.com

Jefferson County

Aimee Dennis, Caliber Home Loans, Port Townsend, 2 loans*, 360-808-1700, aimee.dennis@caliberhomeloans.com

Emily Ingram, New American Funding, Port Townsend, 2 loans*, 360-531-1934,Emily.ingram@nafinc.com

King County

April Reichert, Guild Mortgage, Federal Way, 18 loans*, 253-252-7005, aprilreichert@guildmortgage.net

Daniel Mery, American Pacific Mortgage, Bellevue, 12 loans*, 206-499-9855, Daniel.mery@apmortgage.com

Ali Sheibani, HomeSight, Seattle, 11 loans*, 206-760-4228, ali@homesightwa.org

Thomas O’Hearn, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Auburn, 10 loans*, 253-329-2400, tohearn@fairwaymc.com

Yesenia Celestino, New American Funding, Seattle, 10 loans*, 206-491-0591, ycelestino@nafinc.com

Kitsap County

Amber Page, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 7 loans*, 360-731-1163, apage@evergreenhomeloans.com

Chris Garcia, Movement Mortgage, Silverdale, 6 loans*, 360-558-3117, chris.garcia@movementmortgage.com

Meika Hall, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 5 loans*, 360-621-1850, meika.hall@fairwaymc.com

Walt Hannawacker, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 5 loans*, 360-949-1804, walth@fairwaymc.com

Ashlee Cameron, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-949-1592, Ashlee.cameron@fairwaymc.com

Melanie Rowe, Axia Financial, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-633-4455, Melanie.rowe@axiahomeloans.com

Stasie Pike, Evergreen Home Loans, Poulsbo, 4 loans*, 360-203-3158, spike@evergreenhomeloans.com

Timothy Stockton, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-698-6497, tstockton@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kittitas

Steven Johnson, Homebridge Financial Services, Ellensburg, 2 loans*, 509-949-8760, steve.johnson@homebridge.com

Lewis County

Travis Wentworth, Academy Mortgage, Centralia, 5 loans*, 360-508-1360, travis.wentworth@academymortgage.com

McKenzie Kelly, Prime Lending, Chehalis, 4 loans*, 360-807-4491, mkelly@primelending.com

Jacek Gillespie, Summit Funding, Chehalis, 3 loans*, 360-330-4037, jacek.gillespie@yahoo.com

Mason County

Celeste Andino, AmCap Mortgage, Shelton, 2 loans*, 425-583-0307, celesteolson44@gmail.com

Pend Oreille County

Joan Corkill-Enyeart, Guild Mortgage, Newport, 10 loans*, 509-671-1886, jenyeart@guildmortgage.net

Robin Malsbury, Old Republic Mortgage, Newport, 2 loans*, 509-447-5626, robinm@oldrepublicmortgage.com

Pierce County

William Dunger, Absolute Mortgage, University Place, 16 loans*, 253-232-5843, bdunger@absoluteloans.com

Joe Raquiza, Absolute Mortgage, University Place, 10 loans*, 253-617-1555, jraquiza@absoluteloans.com

Ryan Dorman, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup, 10 loans*, 253-355-7852, rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com

April Janas, Bay Equity, Puyallup, 9 loans*, 206-841-7825, ajanas@bayeq.com

Shari Bell-Beals, New American Funding, Tacoma, 9 loans*, 253-225-3399, shari.bb@nafinc.com

San Juan County

Tracy James, Movement Mortgage, Friday Harbor, 3 loans*, 360-298-7413, tracy.james@movement.com

Lauren Sands, Mortgage Master Service, Friday Harbor, 2 loans*, 360-298-8817, lauren@mortgagemasterwa.com

Skagit County

Suzanne Devries, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 12 loans*, 360-230-2246, susiedevries@umpquabank.com

Piero Rodriguez, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 5 loans*, 360-230-2241, pierorodriguez@umpquabank.com

Samuel Borthwick, Wolfe Financial, Mt. Vernon, 5 loans*, 206-853-4447, samb@integritymtgs.com

Clarissa Wong, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 3 loans*, 360-230-2244, clarissawong@umpquabank.com

Snohomish County

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett, 31 loans*, 425-615-6303, jasong@guildmortgage.net

Jeff Miltenberger, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood, 12 loans*, 206-295-8455, jeffm@guildmortgage.net

Trevor Roberge, Capstone Home Loans, Lynnwood, 11 loans*, 425-765-6605, troberge@capstonehomeloans.com

Cameron Lillibridge, Premier Mortgage Resources, Everett, 10 loans*, 425-296-6361, Cameron.lillibridge@pmrloans.com

Sarah Baker, Premier Mortgage Resources, Everett, 7 loans*, 425-387-3605, sarah.baker@pmrloans.com

Spokane County

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane, 15 loans*, 877-862-8362, LWells@EnvoyMortgage.com

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 14 loans*, 509-458-5965, Christy.King@wheatland.bank

Steven Di Lucca, Priority Home Lending, Spokane, 13 loans*, 208-404-1682, sdilucca@prioritylending.com

Tara Wall, Homebridge Financial Services, Spokane Valley, 13 loans*, 509-252-6038, tara.wall@homebridge.com

Patrick Prince, Movement Mortgage, Spokane, 10 loans*, 509-998-0956, patrick.prince@movement.com

Thurston County

Wendy DeBorde, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 9 loans*, 360-491-3282, wdeborde@guildmortgage.net

Brandy Nelms, Caliber Home Loans, Olympia, 8 Loans*, 360-280-1467, Brandy.Nelms@Caliberhomeloans.com

James Nesbit, Academy Mortgage, Tumwater, 6 loans*, 360-236-9777, james.nesbit@academymortgage.com

Julie Shank, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Olympia, 5 loans*, 360-338-7914, julie.shank@fairwaymc.com

Kirk Davison, Movement Mortgage, Lacey, 5 loans*, 360-915-5806, kirk.davison@movement.com

Suzanne Clark, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Lacey, 5 loans*, 253-200-3255, Suzanne.clark@fairwaymc.com

Walla Walla County

Tera Davis, Academy Mortgage, Walla Walla, 5 loans*, 509-527-3375, tera.davis@academymortgage.com

Whatcom County

Casey Porter, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 10 loans*, 360-510-2840, casey.porter@caliberhomeloans.com

John Maurer, Movement Mortgage, Bellingham, 6 loans*, 360-223-9297, john.maurer@movementmortgage.com

Nicole Walker, Umpqua Bank, Bellingham, 6 loans*, 360-672-5301,nicolewalker@umpquabank.com

Lena Shammel, Umpqua Bank, Bellingham, 4 loans*, 360-937-0961, lenashammel@umpquabank.com

Shannon Palmer, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 4 loans*, 360-383-6604, Shannon.palmer@caliberhomeloans.com

Whitman County

Raymond Wallace, Homebridge Financial, Pullman, 2 loans*, 208-310-1786, ray.wallace@homebridge.com

Yakima County

Angie Giussi, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 11 loans*, 509-594-4681, agiussi@evergreenhomeloans.com

Blanca Pulido, Willamette Valley Bank, Yakima, 10 loans*, 509-938-8480, patty.pulido@wvbk.com

Linda Orozco, Academy Mortgage, Yakima, 9 loans*, 509-907-6200, linda.orozco@academymortgage.com

Chrissy Andreas, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 8 loans*, 509-594-4671, candreas@evergreenhomeloans.com

Summer Pineda, Homebridge Financial Services, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-654-7517, summer.pineda@homebridge.com

* number of WSHFC Loans closed in the last quarter

  

 
Home | About | CareersCommissioners | Contact UsEventsMy View Newsletter | Publications | Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs | Information for Lenders | Information for Real Estate Professionals | Information for Instructors | Multifamily Housing: 9% Housing Credit | Bond/Tax Credit | 80/20 Bonds | 501(c)(3) Housing BondsSpecial Programs: Energy | Farmer/Rancher | Nonprofit FacilitiesLand Acquisition Program | Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information |  Privacy Notice | Requests for Public Records
 
Washington State Housing Finance Commission 
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, Washington 98104 | Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663 | Fax: 206-587-5113 | Contact Us
©1998-2018 All Rights Reserved