HOMESITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter Facebook

Premier Partners

Loan Officers who have helped the most homebuyers to use WSHFC Programs last year

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Disclaimer: The Commission does not endorse a person, business practice, product or service other than those of the Commission.

   

Stephanie Search 

Stephanie Search, Summit Funding, Inc., Kennewick
Stephanie has a unique experience and perspective which has helped hundreds of families successfully navigate the road to home ownership. Stephanie started in the real estate side of the business having great success while raising a family. She made a career move to the title and escrow side of the business gaining valuable knowledge that would translate into a higher level of service for her clients. She put all that experience in lending in 2014 and has become a valuable asset to any and all first-time home buyers. Stephanie is known for her get it done no quit attitude. The Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs are a great tool that Stephanie often uses to help her clients accomplish their dream of home ownership. If you are ready to take the first step towards home ownership, we believe there has never been a better time than now. Stephanie and her team can be reached at 509-783-4593, stephanie.search@summitfunding.net. NMLS #1270734

   

Jason Gosser 

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett
I use the commission programs to help first time homebuyers buy homes with little or no money out of pocket money which in turn helps create and support healthy, growing, and thriving communities. A western Washington native, I have been a mortgage loan officer in the Seattle metro area for over twenty-five years. Though this experience has given me a wealth of knowledge in home loans, my ability to listen to my borrowers gives me the best insight to meet their needs. Contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-615-6303. MLO #120413

   

 

Christy King 

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane
When you’re faced with choosing a mortgage—one of the largest financial decisions you’ll make in your lifetime—Christy King has more than 21 years of experience helping clients achieve their real estate dreams. Employing her broad knowledge of loan processing and originating, she will help educate you about the wide selection of products, helping you make an informed and confident decision. Proud of her reputation for listening to each client’s individual situation and needs, Christy will work hard to lower your stress and avoid surprises by keeping you informed through every step of the loan process. Christy feels that the Commission’s home loans provide a great way for homebuyers to achieve their goals with flexible terms unique financing options, whether you are a first-time buyer or have owned many homes. If you are looking to buy a home in Spokane, we invite you to contact Christy at 509-599-5911 or christy.king@wheatlandbank.com. MLO #487478

   

   

Cameron Lillibridge 

Cameron Lillibridge, Premier Mortgage Resources, Everett
The Commission offers competitive mortgage programs that provide options to clients for down payment assistance and closing costs. Thanks to the Commission’s down payment assistance programs my borrowers can use their cash for other items. In my career, since I was 18 years old, I have been in every role from Loan Officer Assistant, Loan Processor, Branch Operations Manager & Loan Officer. I was born and raised in Snohomish County and I am married with three beautiful children. After spending years of experiencing & educating myself through the operations side of home lending, I decided I wanted to start educating & helping homebuyers upfront because purchasing a home should always be a non-stressful and exciting experiencing. Contact Cameron at 425-296-6361 or Cameron.lillibridge@pmrloans.com. MLO #132195

 

   

Trevor Roberge 

Trevor Roberge, Capstone Home Loans, Lynnwood
There's nothing more rewarding than helping a first-time homebuyer accomplish their goal of home ownership when they thought it wasn't possible. Partnering with the Commission gives Trevor the ability to provide practical options to his clients, and the ability to empower them with knowledge and confidence through the purchase process. Not only do buyers get to purchase a home, they get to begin their journey of wealth-building for their future. With 17 years in the finance industry, Trevor provides expertise in many ways, from mortgage consulting to personal banking. Trevor provides solutions for first-time home buyers, military veterans, and anyone else looking to accomplish the dream of homeownership. Contact Trevor at 425-765-6605 or troberge@capstonehomeloans.com. MLO #71646

 

 

April Reichert 

April Reichert, Guild Mortgage, Federal Way
I love the Commission programs! We've been blessed to help so many families become homeowners through these programs. It could take years for people to save up money for a down payment and in our current market home prices keeps increasing. When we help people become homeowners it changes their life and helps our communities. I'm just going into my 20th year in mortgage lending. I'm passionate about helping people and love this industry. I've been married to my husband for almost 15 years and together we have 5 adult children and 2 grandchildren. Contact April at 206-550-7793 or aprilreichert@guildmortgage.net. MLO #166364
 

 

 

Laura Wells 

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane
As a dedicated financing advisor, Laura feels the Commission’s programs including the Home Advantage, House Key, and HomeChoice programs, are among the most powerful and unique ways to meet borrower’s financial goals. Laura is passionate about improving lives through homeownership and one of the ways she assists borrowers is by instructing Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Spokane area. Laura Wells has over 31 years of experience in mortgage lending and has helped more than 3,900 families in Washington on their path to homeownership. Laura works with her clients from pre-qualification to keys in their hands, and how to reach their long-term financial goals. If you’re looking to buy a home in the Spokane area, please contact Laura at 877-862-8362 (toll free) or 509-590-1438, or email wellsgroup@envoymortgage.com. MLO #330328

   

   

Chad Crithfield 

Chad Crithfield, Prime Lending, Richland
I utilize the Commission programs for borrowers who need down payment or some assistance to help them get their families into a new home. It’s a very easy program to use and the clients really enjoy it as well. I have been providing residential mortgages for the past 30 years. I love the excitement at closing when the clients receive keys for the first time. Contact Chad at 509-539-8043 or email chad.crithfield@primelending.com. MLO #405719
 

   

   

William Dunger   

William Dunger, Absolute Mortgage, University Place
Utilizing Commission programs affords Bill the opportunity to fulfill his clients dreams of home ownership. Helping someone purchase their first home with limited funds is essential to the growth of the local economy here in WA. Bill resides in the Gig Harbor/Tacoma area and serve clients all across the Puget Sound. His drive and motivation to help is second to none. His past clients would tell you his work ethic is unmatched, and he is available 24/7! Contact William at 253-232-5843 or email bdunger@absoluteloans.com. MLO #58033

   

   

Gordon Drane 

Gordon Drane, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick
Gordon Drane, a lifelong Washington native, has been in the mortgage business for 43 years. These 43 years include experience in underwriting, processing, and originating loans. Gordon specializes in helping first-time homebuyers. Last year Gordon helped 46 first time homebuyers obtain their first home with the help of the Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs. He takes great pride in helping homebuyers achieve their dreams and goals. Gordon also teaches Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Tri-Cities area. Gordon strives to communicate openly and honestly to create a positive and lasting experience. He has great knowledge of the Commission’s programs, as well as FHA, VA, USDA and Conventional programs. Please call Gordon Drane at 509-491-6826 or email him at gordondrane@umpquabank.com to achieve your goal of homeownership! MLO #420506
 

   

_____________________________________________

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two WSHFC loans in the last quarter, July - September 2021*.

County: Benton | Chelan | Clallam | Clark | Cowlitz | Franklin | Grant | Grays Harbor | Island | Jefferson | King | Kitsap | Lewis | Mason | Pierce | Skagit | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston | Walla Walla | Whatcom | Yakima 

Benton County

Stephanie Search, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 34 loans*, 509-783-4593, Stephanie.search@summitfunding.net 

Mark Carroll, Homebridge Financial Services, Kennewick, 25 loans*, 509-420-0236, mark.carroll@homebridge.com

Chad Crithfield, Prime Lending, Richland, 23 loans*, 509-539-8043, chad.crithfield@primelending.com

Elizabeth Wilkerson, Summit Funding, Kennwick, 7 loans*, 509-783-4593, ewilkerson@summitfunding.net

Philip Murr, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick, 7 loans*, 509-783-7300, philipmurr@umpquabank.com

Chelan County

April Brown, USA Mortgage, Wenatchee, 3 loans*, 509-630-0118, April.brown@usa-mortgage.com

Drake Dornfeld, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 425-445-0867, draked@guildmortgage.net

Clallam County

Michele Adkisson,Evergreen Home Loans, Sequim, 4 loans*, 360-689-9168, madkisson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Melanie Pilgrim, Caliber Home Loans, Port Angeles, 3 loans*, 619-885-0124, melanie.pilgrim@caliberhomeloans.com

Debbie Rutherford, Evergreen Home Loans, Port Angeles, 2 loans*, 360-477-5863, drutherford@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clark County

Sandi Milohov, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 9 loans*, 360-270-9192, smilohov@guildmortgage.net

Donald Owen, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 8 loans*, 360-635-3653, donnieo@guildmortgage.net

Debra McCloud, Umpqua Bank, Vancouver, 7 loans*, 360-600-2025, debbiemccloud@umpquabank.com

Paula Nirchsl-Robb, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 6 loans*, 503-784-3458, pnirschl@guildmortgage.net

Azure Calder, Evergreen Home Loans, Vancouver, 6 loans*, 360-314-0350, acalder@evergreenhomeloans.com

Cowlitz County

Angelina Rice, Life Mortgage, Longview, 11 loans*, 360-575-9946, angelinar@lifemort.com

Michael Bettineski, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 9 loans*, 360-957-0132, mbettineski@guildmortgage.net

Jodi Krause, Life Mortgage, Longview, 5 loans*, 360-414-4000, jodik@lifemort.com

Brittany Howells, Life Mortgage, Longview, 4 loans*, 971-777-3321, brittanyl@lifemort.com

Tamira Bradley, Evergreen Home Loans, Longview, 4 loans*, 360-200-5803, tbradley@evergreenhomeloans.com

Franklin County

Brian Spiller, Directors Mortgage, Pasco, 2 loans*, 509-940-7070, brian.spiller@directorsmortgage.net

Grant County

Melanie Strevy, Movement Mortgage, Moses Lake, 4 loans*, 509-855-2345, melanie.strevy@movement.com

Sarah Bullinger, Movement Mortgage, Moses Lake, 3 loans*, 509-855-3805, sarah.bullinger@movement.com

Anne Fisher, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-766-7788, afisher@guildmortgage.net

Grays Harbor County

Jacqueline Hudlow, Primary Residential Mortgage, Aberdeen, 3 loans*, 360-591-7272, jhudlow@primeres.com

Island County

Nora Aladieff, Envoy Mortgage, Oak Harbor, 3 loans*, 253-359-2377, nora@envoymortgage.com

Jefferson County

Emily Ingram, New American Funding, Port Townsend, 2 loans*, 360-531-1934,Emily.ingram@nafinc.com

King County

Brooke Gibson, HomeSight, Seattle, 18 loans*, 206-305-2672, brooke@homesight.org

Kerwin Lyon, Guild Mortgage, Seattle, 14 loans*, 425-652-3333, klyon@guildmortgage.net

April Reichert, Guild Mortgage, Federal Way, 8 loans*, 206-550-7793, aprilreichert@guildmortgage.net

Thomas O’Hearn, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Auburn, 8 loans*, 206-406-9713, tohearn@fairwaymc.com

Curt Tiedeman, Caliber Home Loans, Issaquah, 7 loans*, 206-650-4202, curt.tiedeman@caliberhomeloans.com

Juan Baltazar, Homeseed Loans, Bellevue, 7 loans*, 425-780-2745, juan@homeseedloans.com

Kitsap County

Walt Hannawacker, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 6 loans*, 360-731-3458, walth@fairwaymc.com

Amber Page, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-698-6495, apage@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clinton Edwards, Evergreen Home Loans, Port Orchard, 4 loans*, 360-731-8893, cedwards@evergreenhomeloans.com

Meika Hall, Caliber Home Loans, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-621-1850, meikajhall@gmail.com

Timothy Stockton, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-698-6497, tstockton@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tricia Reece, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-509-1044, tricia.reece@fairwaymc.com

Lewis County

Jacek Gillispie, Summit Funding, Chehalis, 4 loans*, 360-330-4037, jacek.gillispie@yahoo.com

Travis Wentworth, Academy Mortgage, Centralia, 3 loans*, 360-508-1360, travis.wentworth@academymortgage.com

Mason County

Vickie Nunez, Academy Mortgage, Shelton, 4 loans*, 360-349-4219, Vickie.nunez@academymortgage.com

Pierce County

Ryan Dorman, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup, 12 loans*, 253-355-7852, rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com

Ben Larson, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Puyallup, 9 loans*, 253-200-3255 x 25, blarson@fairwaymc.com

Sunny Larsen, Movement Mortgage, Puyallup, 9 loans*, 425-876-4959, sunny.larsen@movement.com

April Janas, Bay Equity, Puyallup, 7 loans*, 206-841-7825, ajanas@bayeq.com

Michael Fornerette, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Tacoma, 7 loans*, 206-793-4863, mfornerette@fairwaymc.com

Skagit County

Brandon Boyce Williams, Homebridge Financial, Burlington, 4 loans*, 360-391-5577, brandon@homebridge.com

Emily Griffin, Guild Mortgage, Mount Vernon, 4 loans*, 360-420-6175, egriffin@guildmortgage.net

Suzanne Devries, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 3 loans*, 360-230-2246, susiedevries@umpquabank.com

Snohomish County

Trevor Roberge, Capstone Home Loans, Lynnwood, 23 loans*, 425-765-6605, troberge@capstonehomeloans.com

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett, 16 loans*, 425-615-6303, jasong@guildmortgage.net

Rosa Briggs, American Pacific Mortgage, Everett, 13 loans*, 425-268-0245, rosa.briggs@apmortgage.com

Cameron Lillibridge, Premier Mortgage Resources, Everett, 10 loans*, 425-220-9730, cameron.lillibridge@pmrloans.com

Jeff Miltenberger, NFM Lending, Bothell, 7 loans*, 206-295-8455, jeffm@nfmlending.com

Julian Sibley, American Pacific Mortgage, Everett, 7 loans*, 425-293-9535, julian.sibley@apmortgage.com

Spokane County

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 12 loans*, 509-458-5965, Christy.King@wheatland.bank

Tara Wall, HomeBridge Financial, Spokane Valley, 11 loans*, 509-954-0048, tara.wall@homebridge.com

Michelle Fort, Movement Mortgage, Spokane, 9 loans*, 509-389-6088, michelle.fort@movement.com

Theodore Urlacher, Movement Mortgage, Spokane, 9 loans*, 509-961-3645, teddy.urlacher@movement.com

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane, 8 loans*, 877-862-8362, LWells@EnvoyMortgage.com

Thurston County

Brandy Nelms, Caliber Home Loans, Olympia, 7 loans*, 360-280-1467, brandy.nelms@caliberhomeloans.com

Kirk Davison, Movement Mortgage, Lacey, 6 loans*, 360-790-1630, kirk.davison@movement.com

Michelle Wickett, Axia Financial, Lacey, 6 loans*, 360-791-0513, michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com

Wendy DeBorde, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 6 loans*, 360-491-3282, wdeborde@guildmortgage.net

Brandi Heinemeyer, Prime Lending, Olympia, 6 loans*, 360-701-0263, brandi.heinemeyer@primelending.com

Walla Walla County

Tera Davis, Academy Mortgage, Walla Walla, 12 loans*, 509-527-3375, tera.davis@academymortgage.com

Shawn Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Walla Walla, 4 loans*, 509-420-0686, sbrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Jim Tackett, Academy Mortgage, Walla Walla, 2 loans*, 509-654-9556, jim.tackett@academymortgage.com

Whatcom County

Casey Porter, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 4 loans*, 360-510-2840, casey.porter@caliberhomeloans.com

Joshua Henry, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 4 loans*, 360-224-0841, Joshua.henry@caliberhomeloans.com

Shannon Palmer, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 4 loans*, 360-383-6604, shannon.palmer@caliberhomeloans.com

Christine Dunn, BKCO Mortgage, Bellingham, 3 loans*, 360-931-4160, Christine.dunn@bkcomortgage.com

Hendor Rodriguez, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 3 loans*, 360-820-1787, hendor.rodriguez@caliberhomeloans.com

Jeff Dowrey, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 3 loans*, 360-661-2161, jeff.dowrey@caliberhomeloans.com

Melanie Pysden, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 3 loans*, 360-303-8359, melanie.pysden@caliberhomeloans.com

Yakima County

Angie Giussi, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 11 loans*, 509-969-9900, agiussi@evergreenhomeloans.com

Linda Orozco, Academy Mortgage, Yakima, 7 loans*, 509-907-6200, linda.orozco@academymortgage.com

Brandon Truhler, Caliber Home Loans, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-930-2518, brandon.truhler@caliberhomeloans.com

Chrissy Andreas, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-594-4671, candreas@evergreenhomeloans.com

Jonathan Barragan, Academy Mortgage, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-901-0749, Jonathan.barragan@academymortgage.com

* number of WSHFC Loans closed in the last quarter

  

 
Home | About | CareersCommissioners | Contact UsEventsMy View Newsletter | Publications | Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs | Information for Lenders | Information for Real Estate Professionals | Information for Instructors | Multifamily Housing: 9% Housing Credit | Bond/Tax Credit | 80/20 Bonds | 501(c)(3) Housing BondsSpecial Programs: Energy | Farmer/Rancher | Nonprofit FacilitiesLand Acquisition Program | Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information |  Privacy Notice | Requests for Public Records
 
Washington State Housing Finance Commission 
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, Washington 98104 | Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663 | Fax: 206-587-5113 | Contact Us
©1998-2018 All Rights Reserved