HOMESITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter Facebook

2016 Premier Partners

Loan Officers who have helped the most homebuyers to use WSHFC Programs in 2016:

Jason Gosser KarenKoenig Joshua Henry Jeff Miltenberger Mark D. Williams Laura Wells Keane Ng Ryan Dorman Michael Fornerette Sunny Wilson

JASON GOSSER, Guild Mortgage, Everett/Marysville/Lynnwood

KARIN KOENIG, Homestreet Bank, Bellevue

JOSHUA HENRY, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham

JEFF MILTENBERGER, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood

MARK D. WILLIAMS, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue/Bothell/Federal Way

LAURA WELLS, CMPS, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane

KEANE NG, CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc., Renton

RYAN DORMAN, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup

MICHAEL FORNERETTE, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma

SUNNY WILSON, Eagle Home Mortgage, Puyallup
_____________________________________________

Top Loan Officers by Region

Home Advantage Program Participating Lenders

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Jason Gosser

  
       

JASON GOSSER, Guild Mortgage, Everett/Marysville/Lynnwood
Jason, a Western Washington native, has been originating loans for over twenty years and is proud to offer his clients a wealth of experience and knowledge in home financing. Jason possesses the ability to listen to the needs of his borrower in order to find the perfect loan program. His product knowledge and experience is well rounded. He specializes in first-time homebuyer, government programs, and zero down loan programs. To begin the process of purchasing your first home, please contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-615-6303. MLO #120413

    

Karen Koenig

  
    

KARIN KOENIG, Homestreet Bank, Bellevue
As a Premier Partner and loan consultant with over 26 years of experience, I am proud to have helped hundreds of families into home ownership. One of my greatest joys in life is sharing the options available to families so that they may escape the unpredictability of renting; I believe this stabilizes families and helps communities grow. Through my years of experience working with buyers from Whatcom to Thurston County I am able to provide education on specialized programs for differing areas, consult on credit, & help you understand the many financial options available to you & your family so that you may achieve your financial goals. From the initial phone call to your final name on title with keys in hand; my team and I are here to walk you through the process and answer your questions along the way. If you are ready to make that call and find out what is available to you, call Karin at 206-459-1345 or email at Karin.koenig@homestreet.com. MLO #117039

   

Joshua Henry

  
  

JOSHUA HENRY, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham
Joshua Henry has helped many people achieve their goal of affordable homeownership with the assistance of the Home Advantage loan program and other loan programs available through the WA State Housing Finance Commission.  Although there are many loan options available on the market today, both seasoned purchasers and first-time homebuyers have benefited from Joshua’s ability to find the right financial solution for every scenario. Joshua’s passion for helping homebuyers, and first-time buyers in particular, made him one of the Commission’s top loan producers for 2016. His drive and commitment have also made him a very effective Home Buyer Education instructor. He frequently conducts free Commission sponsored classes in the Bellingham, WA area. Joshua has lived in Whatcom County his entire life and enjoys spending time with his wife and two children. Joshua can reached by calling or texting at 360-224-0841 or jhenry@guildmortgage.net.  MLO #399700

   

Jeff Miltenberger

  
     

JEFF MILTENBERGER, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood
With over 22 years of experience, Jeff Miltenberger has remained steadfast in his mission to provide affordable home financing, unsurpassed service, and a dedication to his client's needs. Jeff’s experience ranges from educating a first-time homebuyer on making the best decisions for their financial situation to helping his repeat and lifelong clients make their next purchase. He is extremely educated on the WA State Housing Finance Commission loan programs, insuring his clients will have the best possible outcome for their personal situation. Jeff never loses focus on the main goal: Helping clients turn dreams of home ownership into a reality! To get the application started you can give Jeff a call at 206-295-8455 and go through it on the phone or, if you prefer, you can go to his website, www.JeffMiltenberger.com and fill out the secure online application. Contact Jeff at 206-295-8455 or email jeffm@guildmortgage.net.  MLO #108278

    

Mark D. Williams

  
  

 

MARK D. WILLIAMS, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue, Bothell, and Federal Way
With a career spanning more than 20 years in the mortgage industry, Mark Williams, senior loan officer at Evergreen Home Loans, has had outstanding success with first-time homebuyers using the Washington State Housing Finance Commission’s loan programs. His extensive knowledge in loan options available to homebuyers sets him apart from most of his industry peers. Understanding the importance of home and family is the root of Mark’s success. Knowing that buying a home is one of the most important decisions one can make, he is focused on helping his customers obtain a home loan solution that is affordable and allows them to achieve their goals. Mark brings his extensive product knowledge and service-oriented communication into every customer relationship. Whether it’s online, in-person or over the phone, Mark is known for keeping his customers informed every step of the way. He takes great pride helping families in the community reach their homeownership goals and wants to exceed expectations. Contact Mark at 425-748-8901 or email mwilliams@evergreenhomeloans.com. MLO #205465

    

   

Laura Wells

  
  

LAURA WELLS, CMPS, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane
Laura Wells has over 26 years of experience in mortgage lending and holds the designation of Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist. A seasoned Premier Partner, Laura has helped more than 2,900 low-to-moderate income families in Spokane on their paths to homeownership. Laura works with her clients to help them understand the home loan process, from pre-qualification to keys in their hands, and how to reach their long-term financial goals. As a dedicated financing advisor, she feels the Commission’s programs including the Home Advantage and HomeChoice programs are among the most helpful, unique ways to meet borrower’s financial goals. Laura is passionate about improving lives through home ownership and one of the ways she helps borrowers is by holding weekly Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Spokane area. If you’re looking to buy a home in the Spokane area, please contact Laura at 877-862-8362 - Toll Free number; 509-590-1438 - Eastern Washington; 360-203-7722 - Western Washington, or email her at Laura.Wells@Movement.com. MLO #330328

    

Keane Ng
  
  

KEANE NG, CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc., Renton
Keane’s passion in lending is to serve his community, unconditionally with exceptional expertise. In this pursuit, he has become a leading resource for Washington State Housing Finance Commission loan programs. Keane’s objective is to thoroughly understand your goals, needs and challenges to build a custom plan with your ideal loan program. With the many benefits of the Commission’s down payment assistance programs, Keane and his team have become very skilled in all the nuances of the many options available to you. It is Keane’s objective to provide stellar communication, skilled expertise and education throughout the loan process. Keane and his team of licensed loan officer assistants have more than 75 years of combined industry experience. If you are ready to achieve your goal of home ownership, Keane and his team can be reached at by phone or text 206-650-4041, email at keanegroup@myccmortgage.com, or at www.keaneloans.com. MLO #115042. 

    

Randy Dorman

  
    

RYAN DORMAN, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup
Nothing makes Ryan happier than seeing our customers become homeowners. He understands that sometimes homeownership may seem like just a dream. Ryan has a proven track record of seeing homeownership become a reality with a range of affordable options, one of them being the loan programs offered through the Washington State Housing Finance Commission. For Ryan and his team, it is a true honor and privilege to help our communities grow and see the smiles on the faces of the families we help. Contact Ryan at 206-519-3752  or email rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com or visit www.TheDormanTeam.com . MLO #269939 

    

Michael Fornerette

  
    

MICHAEL FORNERETTE, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma
I am passionate about educating and guiding first and repeat buyers through the maze of home financing. My team and I understand there is the fear of the unknown of the process. We are committed to being patient and dedicated to making sure you have the best experience possible. With our knowledge and constant communication throughout the process, we understand this is important to you the home buyer. My team and I have been recognized as being in the top 1% of all loan officers in the country by Mortgage Executive so that speaks to buyers and agents trusting in us to guide them and serve. We'd be honored to serve you and earn your business. My team and I can be reached at theforneretteteam@guildmortgage.net or 253-830-2312. MLO #121193

    

Sunny Wilson

  
    

SUNNY WILSON, Eagle Home Mortgage, Puyallup
Sunny Wilson is a native Washingtonian, and has been in the mortgage industry since 2005. She specializes in working with first time home buyers, educating the community, and home buyers of all ages through the home buying process. Her passion is guiding new home buyers and helping them realize their dream of home ownership. Washington State House Financing Commission offers many programs to promote home ownership including a program specific to Pierce County. This is a big reason why she loves offering these programs to home buyers. Sunny also teaches free, Commission sponsored Home Buyer Education Classes weekly in the south sound area. Sunny and her team strive to provide top notch service to each client, communicate openly and honestly, creating a positive experience they will remember for a life time. When she isn’t working, Sunny can be found enjoying the outdoors, with her family and 2 dogs. If you interested in purchasing a home or attending a class, please do not hesitate to call, email, or text. Sunny’s contact information: 425-876-4959, Sunnywilson@eaglehm.com, www.eaglehomemortgage.com/sunnywilson. MLO #505811

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two WSHFC loans in the last quarter Oct–Dec 2016*.

County: Benton, Frankln | Chelan | Clallam | Clark, Cowlitz | Grant | Island | King | Kitsap | Kittitas | Pend Oreille | Pierce | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston, Lewis | Whatcom, Skagit | Walla Walla | Whitman |  Yakima

Benton and Franklin Counties

Jonas Rosenberg, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 19 loans*, 509-783-4593, Jonas.rosenberg@summitfunding.net

Eric Melling, 1st Security Bank, Kennewick, 11 loans*, 509-491-5011, eric.melling@fsbwa.com

Gordon Drane, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick, 9 loans*, 509-491-6826, Gordondrane@umpquabank.com

Mark Carroll, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick, 9 loans*, 509-572-3654, mark.carroll@homestreet.com

Chad Crithfield, Caliber Home Loans, Kennewick, 7 loans*, 509-737-6000, chad.crithfield@caliberhomeloans.com

Chelan County

April Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Wenatchee, 7 loans*, 509-664-3634, abrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clay Schoengarth, Cornerstone Home Lending, Wenatchee, 3 loans*, 509—264-7102, clay@houseloan.com

Doug Morger, Eagle Home Mortgage, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-888-4001, dougmorger@eaglehm.com

Janie Shrader, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-670-4125, jshrader@guildmortgage.net

Silvia Lopez, Peoples Bank, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-667-1782, silvia.lopez@peoplesbank-wa.com

Stephanie Matthews, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, smatthews@guildmortgage.net

Clallam County

Michele Adkisson, Evergreen Home Loans, Sequim, 4 loans*, 360-689-9168, madkisson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clark and Cowlitz Counties

Mike Bettineski, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 12 loans*, 360-200-6607, mbettineski@guildmortgage.net

Max Schneeberger, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 10 loans*, 360-931-1681, maxs@guildmortgage.net

Azure Calder, Evergreen Home Loans, Vancouver, 8 loans*, 360-314-0350, acalder@evergreenhomeloans.com

Angelina Rice, Mann Mortgage, Longview, 7 loans*, 360-575-9946, angelinar@lifemortgage.com

Dan Boggs, Umpqua Bank, Vancouver, 5 loans*, 360-949-9460, danboggs@umpquabank.com

Leslie Girard, Evergreen Home Loans, Vancouver, 5 loans*, 360-553-7049, lgirard@evergreenhomeloans.com

Mark Little, Directors Mortgage, Battle Ground, 5 loans*, 360-687-0538, marklittle84@msn.com

Tony Brouhard, LoanStar Home Lending, Vancouver, 5 loans*, 503-597-6746, tbrouhard@loanstarhomelending.com

Grant County

Melanie Strevy, Umpqua Bank, Moses Lake, 5 loans*, 509-761-5216, melaniestrevy@umpquabank.com

Sarah Bullinger, Evergreen Home Loans, Moses Lake, 4 loans*, 509-855-4025, sbullinger@evergreenhomeloans.com

Callie Cunningham, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 3 loans*, 509-766-7788, calliec@guildmortgage.net

Island County

Tony Peplinski, Guild Mortgage, Oak Harbor, 4 loans*, 360-672-1079, tonyp@guildmotgage.net

King County

Karin Koenig, Homestreet Bank, Bellevue, 23 loans*, 206-459-1345, karin.koenig@homestreet.com

Mark Williams, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue, 21 loans*, 425-748-8901, mwilliams@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kerwin Lyon, Guild Mortgage, Seattle, 13 loans*, 425-652-3333, klyon@guildmortgage.net

Keane Ng, CrossCountry Mortgage, Renton, 11 loans*, 206-650-4041, keane.ng@myccmortgage.com

Amir Sheibani, HomeSight, Seattle, 10 loans*, 206-760-4228, ali@homesightwa.org

Kitsap County

Amber Page, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 5 loans*, 360-731-1163, apage@evergreenhomeloans.com

Walt Hannawacker, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 5 loans*, 360-949-1804, walth@fairwaymc.com

Valorie Hawryluk, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 5 loans*, 360-698-6440, vhawryluk@wvergreenhomeloans.com

Tim Stockton, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-698-6497, tstockton@evergreenhomeloans.com

Riley Chase, Eagle Home Mortgage, Silverdale, 3 loans*, 360-633-1050, rileychase@eaglehm.com

Timothy Samuels, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Poulsbo, 3 loans*, 360-949-1803, tsamuels@fairwaymc.com

Anthony Cota, Eagle Home Mortgage, Port Orchard, 3 loans*, 360-895-5223, anthonycota@eaglehm.com

Stacy Jordan, Directors Mortgage, Silverdale, 3 loans,*, 360-698-3020, sjordan@directorsmortgage.net

Kittitas County

Tara Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Ellensburg, 3 loans*, 509-925-5556, tbrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Pend Oreille County

Robin Malsbury, Old Republic Mortgage, Newport, 5 loans*, 509-447-5626, robinm@oldrepublicmortgage.com

Pierce County

Sunny Wilson, Eagle Home Mortgage, Puyallup, 17 loans*, 253-864-6222, sunnywilson@eaglehm.com

Michael Fornerette, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma, 15 loans*, 253-830-2312, theforneretteteam@guildmortgage.net

Bill Dunger, Absolute Mortgage, University Place, 15 loans*, 253-348-2364, bill@pcmtg.net

Jody Tiedeman, HomeStreet Bank, Puyallup 11 loans*, 253-988-0894, jody.tiedeman@homestreet.com

April Janas, Bay Equity, Puyallup, 10 loans*, 206-841-7825, ajanas@bayeq.com

Snohomish County

Jason Gosser, MLO-120413, Guild Mortgage, Everett/Marysville/Lynnwood, 60 loans*, 425-615-6303, jasong@guildmortgage.net

Jeff Miltenberger, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood, 18 loans*, 206-295-8455, jeffm@guildmortgage.net

Cody Touchette, Caliber Home Loans, Inc, Bothell, 10 loans*, 425-492-1713, cody.touchette@caliberhomeloans.com

Michelle Swanson, Evergreen Home Loans, Lynnwood, 9 loans*, 425-576-3700, mswanson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Paul Armstrong, Absolute Mortgage, Marysville, 9 loans*, 360-436-4684, parmstrong@absoluteloans.com

Spokane County

Laura Wells, MLO-330328, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane, 20 loans*, 877-862-8362, LWells@EnvoyMortgage.com

Will Flanigan, Guild Mortgage, Spokane, 11 loans*, 509-464-6035, wflanigan@guildmortgage.net

Julia Hansen, Guild Mortgage, Spokane Valley, 9 loans*, 509-279-2320 ext. 23, jhansen@guildmortgage.net 

Phil Bruni, HomeStreet Bank, Spokane, 9 loans*, 509-252-6031, phil.bruni@homestreet.com

Jodi Donoghue, HomeStreet Bank, Spokane, 8 loans*, 509-999-8601, Jodi.donoghue@homestreet.com

Kimberly McAlpin, Opes Advisors, Spokane, 8 loans*, 509-227-6012, kmcalpin@opesadvisors.com

Thurston and Lewis County

Michelle Wickett, Axia Financial, Lacey, 13 loans*, 360-459-1200, michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com

Brandy LeGault, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 8 loans*, 360-280-1467 brandyl@guildmortgage.net 

Wendy DeBorde, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 8 loans*, 360-491-3282, wdeborde@guildmortgage.net

Ron Hanson, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 7 loans*, 360-402-4697, rhanson@guildmortgage.net

Becky Carver, Prime Lending, Centralia, 6 loans*, 360-807-4618, bcarver@primelending.com

Walla Walla County

Tera Davis, Academy Mortgage, Walla Walla, 4 loans*, 509-527-3375, terawatts@yahoo.com

Melissa Buckley, Academy Mortgage, Walla Walla, 3 loans*, 509-301-2009, Melissa.buckley@academy.com

Whatcom and Skagit Counties

Josh Henry, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham, 23 loans *, 360-746-8328, jhenry@guildmortgage.net

Randy Dorn, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 10 loans*, 360-398-5836, randy.dorn@caliberhomeloans.com

Dustin Brumley, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 9 loans*, 360-389-6605, dustion.brumley@caliberhomeloans.com

Hendor Rodriguez, Caliber Home Loans, Inc, Bellingham, 8 loans*, 360-820-1787, hendor.rodriguez@caliberhomeloans.com

Casey Porter, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 7 loans*, 360-398-5834, casey.porter@caliberhomeloans.com

Whitman County

Kim Carlson, HomeStreet Bank, Pullman, 2 loans*, 208-301-4470, kim.carlson@homestreet.com

Yakima County

Linda Orozco, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 11 loans*, 509-594-4663, lorozco@evergreenhomeloans.com

Fenja Swope, The Advisors, Yakima, 9 loans*, 509-457-6552 fenja.swope@theadvisorsmc.com

Chrissy Andreas, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 5 loans*, 509-594-4671, candreas@evergreenhomeloans.com

Angie Giussi, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 5 loans*, 509-594-4681, agiussi@evergreenhomeloans.com

Janet Filcher, Skyline Home Loans, Yakima, 5 loans*, 509-895-5645, jfilcher@skylinehomeloans.com

   

* number of WSHFC Loans closed in the last quarter

  

 
Home  |  About  |  Careers  |  Commissioners | Contact Us  |  Housing Washington  |  EventsMy View Newsletter  Publications  |  Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs  |  Information for Lending and Real Estate Professionals  |  Multifamily Housing: 9% Housing Credit  |  Bond/Tax Credit  |  80/20 Bonds  |  501(c)(3) Housing Bonds  |  Special Programs: Energy  |  Farmer/Rancher  |  Nonprofit Facilities  |  Land Acquisition Program  |  Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance  Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information  |  Privacy Notice  |  Requests for Public Records
 
Washington State Housing Finance Commission   Twitter Facebook
1000 Second Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663 | Fax: 206-587-5113
| Contact Us
©1998-2017 All Rights Reserved