HOMESITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter Facebook

Premier Partners

Loan Officers who have helped the most homebuyers to use WSHFC Programs last year

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

   

Mark Manthei 

Mark Manthei, Summit Funding, Inc., Kennewick
Mark has extensive background in real estate and mortgage financing, having helped thousands of families reach their real-estate goals. His detailed understanding of mortgage financing and his tenacious attitude are a valuable asset to his clients. The Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs are a great tool that Mark often uses to help his clients navigate their first home purchase. If you are ready to take the first step towards home ownership, we believe your best is just ahead. Mark and his team can be reached at 509-783-4593, teammanthei@summitfunding.net, or www.summitfunding.net/mmanthei. MLO #116408

   

   

Jason Gosser 

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett
Jason, a Western Washington native, has been originating loans for over twenty years and is proud to offer his clients a wealth of experience and knowledge in home financing. Jason possesses the ability to listen to the needs of his borrower in order to find the perfect loan program. His product knowledge and experience is well rounded. He specializes in first-time homebuyer, government programs, and zero down loan programs. To begin the process of purchasing your first home, please contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-615-6303. MLO #120413

 

 

Laura Wells 

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane
Laura Wells has over 28 years of experience in mortgage lending and has helped more than 3,500 families in Washington on their paths to homeownership. Laura works with her clients to help them understand the home loan process, from pre-qualification to keys in their hands, and how to reach their long-term financial goals. As a dedicated financing advisor, she feels the Commission’s programs including the Home Advantage, House Key and HomeChoice programs are among the most helpful, unique ways to meet borrower’s financial goals. Laura is passionate about improving lives through home ownership and one of the ways she helps borrowers is by holding weekly Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Spokane area. If you’re looking to buy a home in the Spokane area, please contact Laura at 877-862-8362 (toll free) or 509-590-1438 or 360-203-7722, or email lwells@envoymortgage.com. MLO #330328

   

Cristy King   

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane
When you’re faced with choosing a mortgage—one of the largest financial decisions you’ll make in your lifetime—Christy King has more than 21 years of experience helping clients achieve their real estate dreams. Employing her broad knowledge of loan processing and originating, she will help educate you about the wide selection of products, helping you make an informed and confident decision. Proud of her reputation for listening to each client’s individual situation and needs, Christy will work hard to lower your stress and avoid surprises by keeping you informed through every step of the loan process. Christy feels that the Commission’s home loans provide a great way for homebuyers to achieve their goals with flexible terms unique financing options, whether you are a first-time buyer or have owned many homes. If you are looking to buy a home in Spokane, we invite you to contact Christy at 509-599-5911 or christy.king@wheatlandbank.com. MLO #487478

   

Ali Sheibani 

Ali Sheibani, HomeSight, Seattle
For almost 31 years, HomeSight has provided educational and financial support to homebuyers by utilizing the Commission’s first-mortgage loans and downpayment assistance and adding HomeSight’s own purchase assistance to maximize buying power. As a non-profit lender, HomeSight strives to provide quality, personalized homeownership opportunities for communities around the state. We exclusively use the Commission mortgages because of their competitive rates and reduced fees and provide several Commission-approved homebuyer education classes every month. Our loan officer, Ali Sheibani, started in lending over 13 years ago and has focused on helping first-time homebuyers for the last 6 years. He loves the Commission’s breadth of products that help him to add even more purchasing power for our customers. If you have questions or to apply, please contact Ali at 206-760-4228 or ali@homesightwa.org. MLO 1435927

   

   

Randy Dorman 

Ryan Dorman, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup
Nothing makes Ryan happier than seeing our customers become homeowners. He understands that sometimes homeownership may seem like just a dream. Ryan has a proven track record of seeing homeownership become a reality with a range of affordable options, one of them being the loan programs offered through the Washington State Housing Finance Commission. For Ryan and his team, it is a true honor and privilege to help our communities grow and see the smiles on the faces of the families we help. Contact Ryan at 206-519-3752 or email rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com or visit www.TheDormanTeam.com. MLO #269939
 

   

Chad Crithfield 

Chad Crithfield, Prime Lending, Richland
Chad has been serving the Tri-cities community for the past 26 years in the home financing industry. His team has helped thousands of families achieve the ultimate goal of home ownership. They specialize in every aspect of home financing from new construction to FHA, VA and conventional loans. By utilizing the Washington State Housing Finance Commission’s loan programs it has only expanded the opportunity for more families to get into homes with little or no down payment. If you would like any additional information on how to achieve your dream of home ownership. Contact Chad at 509-539-8043 or email chad.crithfield@primelending.com. MLO #405719
 

   

Michael Fornerette 

Michael Fornerette, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma
Michael Fornerette has spent decades working with homebuyers from a wide range of backgrounds. He enjoys working with first time homebuyers and families who once incorrectly believed they would not qualify for a home. He is thankful to utilize so many great programs offered by the Commission which focus on educating and assisting these homebuyers to becoming smart, savvy, and successful homeowners. He focuses on building client relationships based on trust and respect, and offers hard work, honesty and dedication to the best interests of his clients. The Fornerette Team can be reached at 253-830-2312 or theforneretteteam@guildmortgage.net. MLO# 121193.

   

   

Daniel Mery 

Daniel Mery, American Pacific Mortgage, Bellevue
In 2005 Daniel became a loan officer with the idea of helping people achieve the American dream of owning their home. He shows dedication, hard work, and commitment to his clients. His expertise includes helping first time home buyers with all government loans and zero down payment using programs provided by the Washington State Housing Finance Commission. He also speaks Tigrigna & Amharic in addition to English, which allows him to work with borrowers who may have challenges with a language barrier. It is customary for Daniel to educate his borrowers and attend signing their final loan documents to answer questions that might arise . To find out more about how you can own a home that fits your financial needs, please contact Daniel at Daniel.mery@apmortgage.com or 206-499-9855. MLO# 66934

   

Matt Riener 

Matt Riener, Premier Mortgage Resources, Spokane Valley
As an Area Manager in Eastern Washington, Matt, has been able to help hundreds of families over his 17 years in the mortgage industry get into homes that they love and can afford. He has also been dedicated to helping educate and grow the careers of his teammates as well. Matt believes in building value-based relationships and providing superior resources as he actively engages in three core values: Education, Communication, and Availability. These are key when working with first time home buyers. He enjoys helping his clients make one of life’s bigger decisions with confidence. Matt works closely with the Washington State Housing Finance Commission and Spokane’s local nonprofits to ensure each buyer has access to all the available options. Please feel free to reach out to Matt with your questions about new home ownership anytime! He can be reached at teamvalley@pmrloans.com or by phone at 509-362-1453. MLO #42311

_____________________________________________

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two WSHFC loans in the last quarter, April - June 2019*.

County: Benton | Chelan | Clallam | Clark | Cowlitz | Grant | Grays Harbor | Island | King | Kitsap | Kittitas | Lewis | Mason | Pierce | Skagit | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston | Walla Walla | Whatcom | Whitman | Yakima 

Benton County

Stephanie Search, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 23 loans*, 509-783-4593, Stephanie.search@summitfunding.net 

Elizabeth Wilkerson, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 16 loans*, 509-539-3481, ewilkerson@summitfunding.net 

Katie Gaumer, Prime Lending, Richland, 9 loans*, 509-420-7661, Katie.gaumer@primelending.com

Dorothy Stevens, Homebridge Financial, Kennewick, 9 loans*, 509-572-3657, Dorothy.stevens@homebridge.com

Mark Carroll, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-572-3654, mark.carroll@homestreet.com

Mike Denslow, Homebridge Financial, Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-572-3651, mike.denslow@homebridge.com

RShawn Flinders, Evergreen Home Loans, Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-579-3601, sflinders@evergreenhomeloans.com 

Chelan County

April Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Wenatchee, 3 loans*, 509-664-3634, abrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Drake Dornfeld, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 3 loans*, 509-293-9245, draked@guildmortgage.net

Stefanie Cilft, Caliber Home Loans, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-293-6334 Stefanie.clift@caliberhomeloans.com

Clallam County

Michelle Adkisson, Evergreen Home Loans, Sequim, 3 loans*, 360-689-9168, madkisson@evergreenhomeloans

Clark County

Donald Owen, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 9 loans*, 360-635-3653, donnieo@guildmortgage.net

Azure Calder, Evergreen Home Loans, Vancouver, 6 loans*, 360-314-0350, acalder@evergreenhomeloans.com

Devon Rowe, Cardinal Financial, Vancouver, 6 loans*, 360-836-1183, devon.rowe@cardinalfinanical.com

Josh Walters, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Vancouver, 5 loans*, 206-412-7436, josh.walters@fairwaymc.com

Daniel Barton, Caliber Home Loans, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-558-5148, Daniel.barton@caliberhomeloans.com

Dan Boggs, Umpqua Bank, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-258-3536, danboggs@umpquabank.com

Tony Meuers, Finance of America, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 503-806-1620, tony.meuers@financeofamerica.com

Sandi Milohov, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-270-9192, smilohov@guildmortgage.net

Paul Thompson, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-816-5188, pthompson@guildmortgage.net

Eric Uhl, Primary Residential Mortgage, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-600-7816, euhl@primeres.com

Cowlitz County

Angelina Rice, Life Mortgage, Longview, 10 loans*, 360-575-9946, angelinar@lifemort.com

Jon Trussel, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 8 loans*, 360-200-6607, jtrussell@guildmortgage.net

Kristi Barber, Academy Mortgage, Longview, 6 loans*, 360-957-1757, Kristi.barber@academymortgage.com

Tamira Bradley, Evergreen Home Loans, Longview, 6 loans*, 360-200-5803, tbradley@evergreenhomeloans.com

Michael Bettineski, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 5 loans*, 360-200-6607, mbettineski@guildmortgage.net

Tina Hart, Life Mortgage, Longview, 5 loans*, 360-414-4000, tinah@lifemort.com

Grant County

Kelly Price, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 7 loans*, 509-766-7788, kprice@guildmortgage.net

Anne Fisher, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 5 loans*, 509-766-7788, afisher@guildmortgage.net

Melanie Strevy, Evergreen Home Loans, Moses Lake, 3 loans*, 509-855-4025, mstrevy@evergreenhomeloans.com

Crisdee Michie, Primary Residential Mortgage, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-989-5977, cmichie@primeres.com

Clark Schweigert, Evergreen Home Loans, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-855-4025, cschweigert@evergreenhomeloans.com

Grays Harbor County

Anthony Elder, Bank of the Pacific, Aberdeen, 2 loans*, 360-537-4074, aelder@bankofthepacific.com

Island County

Nora Aladieff, Envoy Mortgage, Oak Harbor, 2 loans*, 253-200-5972, nora@envoymortgage.com

Emily Griffin, Guild Mortgage, Oak Harbor, 4 loans*, 360-420-6175, epowell@guildmortgage.net

King County

April Reichert, Guild Mortgage, Federal Way, 16 loans*, 253-252-7005, aprilreichert@guildmortgage.net

Arijana Wall, loanDepot, Kirkland, 13 loans*, 206-550-9918, awall@loandepot.com

Walter Howard, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Auburn, 9 loans*, 206-920-9258, walter.howard@fairwaymc.com

Josh Westmark, Bay Equity, Federal Way, 9 loans*, 253-336-4064, jwestmark@bayeq.com

Debbie McNeil, Movement Mortgage, Federal Way, 8 loans*, 206-251-6622, Debbie.mcneil@movement.com

Ali Sheibani, HomeSight, Seattle, 8 loans*, 206-760-4228, ali@homesightwa.org

John Verheyden, Guild Mortgage, Seattle, 8 loans*, 206-378-4490, johnv@guildmortgage.net

Kitsap County

Melanie Rowe, Axia Financial, Silverdale, 7 loans*, 360-633-4455, Melanie.rowe@axiahomeloans.com

Ashlee Cameron, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 6 loans*, 360-949-1592, Ashlee.cameron@fairwaymc.com

Chris Garcia, Movement Mortgage, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-558-3117, chris.garcia@movementmortgage.com

Stasie Pike, Evergreen Home Loans, Poulsbo, 4 loans*, 360-203-3158, spike@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clinton Edwards, Evergreen Home Loans, Port Orchard, 3 loans*, 360-205-3195, cedwards@evergreenhomeloans.com

Deanne Gonia, Primary Residential Mortgage, Bremerton, 3 loans*, 360-362-1349, dgonia@primeres.com

Becky Johnson, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 3 loans*, 360-949-1582, beckyj@fairwaymc.com

Donna Miller, Movement Mortgage, Port Orchard, 3 loans*, 360-874-0451, donna.miller@movement.com

Kittitas

Melissa Bergren, Evergreen Home Loans, Ellensburg, 2 loans*, 509-201-6037, mbergren@evergreenhomeloans.com

Brian Young, Caliber Home Loans, Ellensburg, 2 loans*, 509-393-2498, brian.young@caliberhomeloans.com

Lewis County

Jacek Gillespie, Summit Funding, Chehalis, 5 loans*, 360-330-4037, jacek.gillespie@yahoo.com

McKenzie Kelly, Prime Lending, Chehalis, 3 loans*, 360-807-4491, mkelly@primelending.com

Travis Wentworth, Academy Mortgage, Centralia, 2 loans*, 360-508-1360, travis.wentworth@academymortgage.com

Mason County

Vickie Nunez, Academy Mortgage, Shelton, 3 loans*, 360-358-8563, Vickie.nunez@academymortgage.com

Pierce County

Michael Fornerette, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma, 12 loans*, 253-830-2312, theforneretteteam@guildmortgage.net

Kevin Day, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma, 10 loans*, 253-830-2309, kday@guildmortgage.net

Lindsey Waldron, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma, 10 loans*, 253-830-2316, lwaldron@guildmortgage.net

John Cassels, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma, 8 loans*, 253-830-2300, jcassels@guildmortgage.net

Scott Jacobs, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Fife, 8 loans*, 253-200-3255, swjacobs@fairwaymc.com

April Janas, Bay Equity, Puyallup, 8 loans*, 206-841-7825, ajanas@bayeq.com

Skagit County

Suzanne Devries, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 3 loans*, 360-416-2332, susiedevries@umpquabank.com

Piero Rodriguez, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 3 loans*, 360-230-2241, pierorodriguez@umpquabank.com

Boyce Williams, Homebridge Financial, Mount Vernon, 2 loans*, 425-750-1278, brandon@homebridge.com

Snohomish County

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett, 17 loans*, 425-615-6303, jasong@guildmortgage.net

Jeff Miltenberger, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood, 9 loans*, 206-295-8455, jeffm@guildmortgage.net

Cameron Lillibridge, Premier Mortgage Resources, Everett, 8 loans*, 425-296-6361, Cameron.lillibridge@pmrloans.com

Shawna Talley, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Lynnwood, 6 loans*, 425-530-4280, Shawna.talley@fairwaymc.com

Jason Tsang, On Q Financial, Lynnwood, 6 loans*, 253-208-5751, Jason.tsang@onqfinancial.com

Spokane County

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 8 loans*, 509-599-5911, christy.king@wheatlandbank.com

Matt Riener, Premier Mortgage Resources, Spokane Valley, 8 loans*, 509-315-3277, matt.riener@pmrloans.com

Joel Sarysz, Guardian Mortgage, Spokane, 7 loans*, 206-445-5334, joelsarysz@gma-inc.com

Art Sharpe, Finance of America, Spokane Valley, 6 loans*, 509-892-0798, art.sharpe@financeofamerica.com

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane, 6 loans*, 877-862-8362, LWells@EnvoyMortgage.com

Hunter Zier, Heritage Home Loans, Spokane, 6 loans*, 509-904-1681, hunter.zier@cardinalfinancial.com

Thurston County

Wendy DeBorde, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 10 loans*, 360-491-3282, wdeborde@guildmortgage.net

Kirk Davison, Movement Mortgage, Lacey, 8 loans*, 360-915-5806, kirk.davison@movement.com

Brandy Nelms, Caliber Home Loans, Olympia, 7 Loans*, 360-280-1467, Brandy.Nelms@Caliberhomeloans.com

Ron Hanson, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 6 loans*, 360-402-4697, rhanson@guildmortgage.net

Michelle Wickett, Axia Financial, Lacey, 5 loans*, 360-459-1200, michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com

Walla Walla County

Tera Davis, Academy Mortgage, Walla Walla, 4 loans*, 509-527-3375, tera.davis@academymortgage.com

Whatcom County

Joshua Henry, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 6 loans*, 360-224-0841, Joshua.henry@caliberhomeloans.com

Becky Farrar, Umpqua Bank, Bellingham, 5 loans, 360-220-2328, beckyfarrar@umpquabank.com

Melanie Pysden, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 4 loans*, 360-305-7488, PysdenTeam@CaliberHomeLoans.com

Nicole Walker, Umpqua Bank, Bellingham, 4 loans*, 360-672-5301,nicolewalker@umpquabank.com

Dustin Brumley, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 3 loans*, 360-389-6605, dustin.brumley@caliberhomeloans.com

Brian Crovo, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 3 loans*, 360-543-8507, brian.crovo@caliberhomeloans.com

Alycia Hoglin, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham, 3 loans*, 360-223-1443, ahoglin@guildmortgage.net

Whitman County

Raymond Wallace, Homebridge Financial, Pullman, 2 loans*, 208-310-1786, ray.wallace@homebridge.com

Yakima County

Rodney Pinon, Homestreet Bank, Yakima, 8 loans*, 509-654-7514, Rodney.pinon@homestreet.com

Janet Filcher, Finance of America, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-895-5645, janet.filcher@financeofamerica.com

Fenja Swope, Prime Lending, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-317-7727, Fenja.swope@primelending.com

Chrissy Andreas, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 5 loans*, 509-594-4671, candreas@evergreenhomeloans.com

Angie Giussi, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 4 loans*, 509-594-4681, agiussi@evergreenhomeloans.com

Summer Pineda, HomeStreet Bank, Yakima, 4 loans*, 509-594-6828, summer.pineda@homestreet.com

* number of WSHFC Loans closed in the last quarter

  

 
Home | About | CareersCommissioners | Contact UsEventsMy View Newsletter | Publications | Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs | Information for Lenders | Information for Real Estate Professionals | Information for Instructors | Multifamily Housing: 9% Housing Credit | Bond/Tax Credit | 80/20 Bonds | 501(c)(3) Housing BondsSpecial Programs: Energy | Farmer/Rancher | Nonprofit FacilitiesLand Acquisition Program | Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information |  Privacy Notice | Requests for Public Records
 
Washington State Housing Finance Commission 
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, Washington 98104 | Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663 | Fax: 206-587-5113 | Contact Us
©1998-2018 All Rights Reserved