HOMESITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter Facebook

Premier Partners

Loan Officers who have helped the most homebuyers to use WSHFC Programs last year

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

   

   

Jason Gosser 

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett
A Washington native, Jason has been a loan officer in the Seattle area for more than twenty years. His ability to listen to his borrowers and understand their priorities is what gives him the insight to find the best mortgage program to meet their needs. Jason specializes in loans for first time home buyers, government mortgage programs, and zero down loan programs. His team is dedicated to providing first class customer service to everyone they have the opportunity to help. Using the Commission loan programs helps buyers to be able to purchase a home with a very small or limited down payment, which allows buyers the opportunity for homeownership they might otherwise not have an opportunity to achieve. Contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-615-6303. MLO #120413

   

 

Stephanie Search 

Stephanie Search, Summit Funding, Inc., Kennewick
Stephanie has a unique experience and perspective which has helped hundreds of families successfully navigate the road to home ownership. Stephanie started in the real estate side of the business having great success while raising a family. She made a career move to the title and escrow side of the business gaining valuable knowledge that would translate into a higher level of service for her clients. She put all that experience in lending in 2014 and has become a valuable asset to any and all first-time home buyers. Stephanie is known for her get it done no quit attitude. The Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs are a great tool that Stephanie often uses to help her clients accomplish their dream of home ownership. If you are ready to take the first step towards home ownership, we believe there has never been a better time than now. Stephanie and her team can be reached at 509-783-4593, stephanie.search@summitfunding.net. NMLS #1270734

 

   

Ali Sheibani 

Ali Sheibani, HomeSight, Seattle
Amir started in lending over 14 years ago and has focused on helping first-time homebuyers for the last 7 years. For almost 31 years, HomeSight has provided educational and financial support to homebuyers by utilizing the Commission’s first-mortgage and purchase assistance loans then adding HomeSight’s own purchase assistance to maximize buying power. As a non-profit lender, HomeSight strives to provide quality, personalized homeownership opportunities for communities around the state. We almost exclusively use the Commission mortgages because of their competitive rates, fair guidelines and reduced fees. If you have questions or to apply, please contact Ali at 206-760-4228 or ali@homesightwa.org. MLO 1435927

 

 

Laura Wells 

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane
Laura Wells has over 30 years of experience in mortgage lending and has helped more than 3,900 families in Washington on their paths to homeownership. Laura works with her clients to help them understand the home loan process, from pre-qualification to keys in their hands, and how to reach their long-term financial goals. As a dedicated financing advisor, she feels the Commission’s programs including the Home Advantage, House Key and HomeChoice programs, are among the most powerful and unique ways to meet borrower’s financial goals. Laura is passionate about improving lives through homeownership and one of the ways she helps borrowers is by holding weekly Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Spokane area. If you’re looking to buy a home in the Spokane area, please contact Laura at 877-862-8362 (toll free) or 509-590-1438, or email wellsgroup@envoymortgage.com. MLO #330328

   

Elizabeth Wilkerson 

Elizabeth Wilkerson, Summit Funding, Inc, Kennewick
Helping borrowers achieve the dream of homeownership is a passion of mine. I enjoy helping first-time homebuyers and Veterans. Summit Funding uses the WSHFC programs to help borrowers that may not have down payment availability to take the steps towards homeownership. There are many options for borrowers to choose from making it a program that isn’t one size fits all and use the programs that best fit the borrowers’ needs. At Summit Funding we are a team and someone is always available to answer questions. Call 509-783-4593 or email ewilkerson@summitfunding.net MLO #1101097
 

   

William Dunger   

William Dunger, Absolute Mortgage, University Place
Bill resides in the Gig Harbor/Tacoma area and serve clients all across the Puget Sound. His drive and motivation to help is second to none. His past clients would tell you his work ethic is unmatched and he is available 24/7! Utilizing WSHFC programs affords Bill the opportunity to fulfill his clients dreams of home ownership. Helping someone purchase their first home with limited funds is essential to the growth of the local economy here in WA. Contact William at 253-232-5843 or email bdunger@absoluteloans.com. MLO #58033

   

Angelina Rice

Angelina Rice, Life Mortgage, Longview
Angelina has been in lending for over 18 years. She is very passionate about what she does and believes that home ownership builds pride, confidence, and self esteem in a person. Angelina thinks the Commission loan programs are wonderful for the buyer needing 100% financing, but can also be a tool for someone who also needs assistance with closing costs. Contact Angelina at 360-414-4000 or email arice@lifemort.com. MLO #310329

   

   

   

Arijana Wall 

Arijana Wall, loanDepot, LLC, Kirkland
I have a passion for this business and the success of our clients’. I get up every morning with the intention of striving to be better for our clients’. I truly believe that what we do each day has an impact on people's’ lives and take this very seriously. My goal is to empower Washington State residents to reach their homeownership goals in relation to financing their homeownership by utilizing; education and goal planning to build long term financial success. Everyone deserves the opportunity of homeownership. Your ability to provide a home for yourself and/or your family should not be tied to having tens of thousands of dollars to put down on a house. Homeownership is a proven way to build financial wealth, strengthen communities, create memories and keep families safe. The Commission's loan programs help make this possible for thousand of Washingtonians each year. Without these programs, hundreds of my borrowers would not access to the American Dream just because they might not have enough for a down payment. These programs matter and change lives for the better. Contact me at 206-550-9918 or email awall@loandepot.com. MLO #1432415
 

_____________________________________________

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two WSHFC loans in the last quarter, April - June 2020*.

County: Benton | Chelan | Clallam | Clark | Cowlitz | Grant | Grays Harbor | Island | Jefferson | King | Kitsap | Kittitas | Lewis | Pierce | Skagit | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston | Walla Walla | Whatcom | Yakima 

Benton County

Stephanie Search, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 33 loans*, 509-783-4593, Stephanie.search@summitfunding.net 

Gordon Drane, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick, 12 loans*, 509-591-0302, gordondrane@umpquabank.com

Chad Crithfield, Prime Lending, Richland, 11 loans*, 509-539-8043, chad.crithfield@primelending.com

Elizabeth Wilkerson, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 11 loans*, 509-783-4593,ewilkerson@summitfunding.net

Kieth Hobart, Peak Mortgage, Kennewick, 10 Loans*, 509-586-7325, khobart@peakmtg.com

Chelan County

April Brown, Dwell Mortgage, Wenatchee, 4 loans*, 509-497-2038, April.brown@dwellmtg.com

Drake Dornfeld, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 3 loans*, 509-293-9245, draked@guildmortgage.net

Janie Shrader, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 3 loans*, 509-670-4125, jshrader@guildmortgage.net

Silvia Lopez, Wheatland Bank, Wenatchee, 3 loans*, 509-663-5100, silvia.lopez@wheatlandbank.com

Clay Schoengarth, Caliber Home Loans, Wenatchee, 3 loans*, 509-264-7102, clay.schoengarth@caliberhomeloans.com

Kami Allen, Evergreen Home Loans, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-664-3436, kallen@evergreenhomeloans.com

Patrick Davidson, Caliber Home Loans, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-293-6316, Patrick.davidson@caliberhomeloans.com

Clallam County

Michele Adkisson, Evergreen Home Loans, Sequim, 5 loans*, 360-689-9168, madkisson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clark County

Azure Calder, Evergreen Home Loans, Vancouver, 11 loans*, 360-314-0350, acalder@evergreenhomeloans.com

Daniel Salgado, Willamette Valley Bank, Vancouver, 9 loans*, 360-334-6006, danny.salgado@wvbk.com

Christabelle Bernard, LoanDepot, Vancouver, 8 loans*, 206-817-5606, cbernard@loandepot.com

Paula Nirschl-Robb, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 8 loans*, 360-816-5203, pnirschl@guildmortgage.net

Deanna McClelland, Primary Residential Mortgage, Vancouver, 7 loans*, 360-450-5482, dmcclelland@primeres.com

Donald Owen, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 7 loans*, 360-635-3653, donnieo@guildmortgage.net

Cowlitz County

Angelina Rice, Life Mortgage, Longview, 18 loans*, 360-575-9946, angelinar@lifemort.com

Jon Trussel, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 9 loans*, 360-200-6607, jtrussell@guildmortgage.net

Brittany Howells, Life Mortgage, Longview, 7 loans*, 360-414-4000, brittanyl@lifemort.com

Kari-Ann Botero, Academy Mortgage, Kelso, 7 loans*, 360-577-6000, kari-ann.botero@academymortgage.com

Kristi Barber, Academy Mortgage, Longview, 7 loans*, 360-957-1757, Kristi.barber@academymortgage.com

Grant County

Kelly Price, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 3 loans*, 509-766-7788, kprice@guildmortgage.net

Melanie Strevy, Evergreen Home Loans, Moses Lake, 3 loans*, 509-855-4025, mstrevy@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sarah Bullinger, Movement Mortgage, Moses Lake, 3 loans*, 509-855-3805, sarah.bullinger@movement.com

Anne Fisher, Movement Mortgage, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-989-5510, afisher@guildmortgage.net

Clark Schweigert, Evergreen Home Loans, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-855-4025, cschweigert@evergreenhomeloans.com

Joel Martinez, Envoy Mortgage, Ephrata, 2 loans*, 509-754-3099, jomartinez@envoymortgage.com

Grays Harbor County

Anthony Elder, Bank of the Pacific, Aberdeen, 3 loans*, 360-537-4074, aelder@bankofthepacific.com

Island County

Jacki Jacukowicz, Guild Mortgage, Oak Harbor, 2 loans*, 360-675-6106, jjacukowicz@guildmortgage.net

Jefferson County

Aimee Dennis, Caliber Home Loans, Port Townsend, 2 loans*, 360-808-1700, aimee.dennis@caliberhomeloans.com

King County

Kerwin Lyon, Guild Mortgage, Seattle, 16 loans*, 425-652-3333, klyon@guildmortgage.net

April Reichert, Guild Mortgage, Federal Way, 14 loans*, 253-252-7005, aprilreichert@guildmortgage.net

Crystal Smith, Premier Mortgage Resources, Federal Way, 12 loans*, 253-299-4657, crystal.smith@pmrloans.com

Josh Westmark, Bay Equity, Federal Way, 12 loans*, 253-336-4064, jwestmark@bayeq.com

Juan Baltazar, Homeseed Mortgage, Bellevue, 11 loans*, 425-455-4663, juan@homeseedloans.com

Yesenia Celestino, New American Funding, Seattle, 11 loans*, 206-491-0591, ycelestino@nafinc.com

Kitsap County

Amber Page, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 12 loans*, 360-698-6495, apage@evergreenhomeloans.com

Meika Hall, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-621-1850, meika.hall@fairwaymc.com

Melanie Rowe, Axia Financial, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-633-4455, melanie.rowe@axizhomeloans.com

Ryan Christian, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-356-1597, rchristian@evergreenhomeloans.com

Timothy Stockton, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-698-6497, mailto:tstockton@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clinton Edwards, Evergreen Home Loans, Port Orchard, 3 loans*, 360-731-8893, cedwards@evergreenhomeloans.com

Deanne Gonia, Primary Residential Mortgage, Bremerton, 3 loans*, 360-362-1349, dgonia@primeres.com

Kathy Hite, 1st Security Bank of WA, Poulsbo, 3 loans*, 360-874-7723, Kathy.hite@fsbwa.com

Marcy Richards-Twardowski, LoanDepot, Silverdale, 3 loans*, 206-851-0955, mtwardowski@loandepot.com

Val Hawryluk, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 3 loans*, 360-698-6440, vhawryluk@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kittitas

Tara Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Ellensburg, 3 loans*, 509-899-4043, tbrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kevin Hansen, Cornerstone Home Lending, Ellensburg, 2 loans*, 425-350-1640, khansen@houseloan.com

Lewis County

Travis Wentworth, Academy Mortgage, Centralia, 8 loans*, 360-508-1360, travis.wentworth@academymortgage.com

McKenzie Kelly, Prime Lending, Chehalis, 3 loans*, 360-807-4491, mkelly@primelending.com

Jacek Gillispie, Summit Funding, Chehalis, 2 loans*, 360-330-4037, jacek.gillispie@yahoo.com

Pierce County

William Dunger, Absolute Mortgage, University Place, 12 loans*, 253-232-5843, bdunger@absoluteloans.com

Shari Bell-Beals, New American Funding, Tacoma, 11 loans*, 253-225-3399, shari.bb@nafinc.com

April Janas, Bay Equity, Puyallup, 9 loans*, 206-841-7825, ajanas@bayeq.com

Joe Raquiza, Absolute Mortgage, University Place, 9 loans*, 253-617-1555, jraquiza@absoluteloans.com

Amy Remington, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma, 7 loans*, 360-791-2754, aremington@guildmortgage.net

Bill Hannon, Academy Mortgage, Tacoma, 7 loans*, 253-381-9000, bill.hannon@academymortgage.com

Mike Trombley, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Puyallup, 7 loans*, 253-200-4617, mtrombley@fairwaymc.com

Peter Lopez, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Fife, 7 loans*, 253-200-3255, peterl@fairwaymc.com

Skagit County

Emily Griffin, Guild Mortgage, Mount Vernon, 6 loans*, 360-420-6175, egriffin@guildmortgage.net

Samuel Borthwick, Wolfe Financial, Mt. Vernon, 6 loans*, 206-853-4447, samb@integritymtgs.com

Clarissa Wong, , Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 4 loans*, 360-230-2244, clarissawong@umpquabank.com

Suzanne Devries, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 4 loans*, 360-230-2246, susiedevries@umpquabank.com

Piero Rodriguez, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 2 loans*, 360-230-2241, pierorodriguez@umpquabank.com

Snohomish County

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett, 30 loans*, 425-615-6303, jasong@guildmortgage.net

Cameron Lillibridge, Premier Mortgage Resources, Everett, 25 loans*, 425-296-6361, Cameron.lillibridge@pmrloans.com

Trevor Roberge, Capstone Home Loans, Lynnwood, 17 loans*, 425-765-6605, troberge@capstonehomeloans.com

Jason Tsang, On Q Financial, Lynnwood, 10 loans*, 253-208-5751, Jason.tsang@onqfinancial.com

Sharon Crockett, Prime Lending, Marysville, 9 loans*, 425-327-1451, scrockett@primelending.com

Spokane County

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 16 loans*, 509-458-5965, Christy.King@wheatland.bank

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane, 11 loans*, 877-862-8362, LWells@EnvoyMortgage.com

Matt Riener, Premier Mortgage Resources, Spokane Valley, 11 loans*, 509-315-3277, matt.riener@pmrloans.com

Jared Wash, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 9 loans*, 509-237-3567, jared.wash@wheatlandbank.com

Skip Leasure, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 8 loans*, 509-458-5963, skip.leasure@wheatlandbank.com

Thurston County

Melanie Boyajian, Academy Mortgage, Lacey, 11 loans*, 360-880-5237, melanie.boyajian@academymortgage.com

James Nesbit, Academy Mortgage, Tumwater, 10 loans*, 360-236-9777, james.nesbit@academymortgage.com

Wendy DeBorde, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 7 loans*, 360-491-3282, wdeborde@guildmortgage.net

Stephanie Thomasson, Academy Mortgage, Tumwater, 6 loans*, 360-236-9777, steph.thomasson@academymortgage.com

Brenda Thornbrue, Academy Mortgage, Lacey, 4 loans*, 360-999-5904, Brenda.thornbrue@academymortgage.com

Julie Shank, Caliber Home Loans, Olympia, 4 loans*, 360-489-7460, julie.shank@caliberhomeloans.com

Michelle Wickett, Axia Home Loans, Lacey, 4 loans*, 360-791-0513, michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com

Ron Hanson, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 4 loans*, 360-402-4697, rhanson@guildmortgage.net

Walla Walla County

Tera Davis, Academy Mortgage, Walla Walla, 10 loans*, 509-527-3375, tera.davis@academymortgage.com

Michael White, Premier Mortgage Resources, Walla Walla, 4 loans*, 509-529-0800, brent.white@pmrloans.com

Angela Torres, Premier Mortgage Resources, Walla Walla, 3 loans*, 509-529-0800, angela.torres@pmrloans.com

Whatcom County

Dustin Brumley, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 6 loans*, 360-389-6605, dustin.brumley@caliberhomeloans.com

Casey Porter, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 5 loans*, 360-510-2840, casey.porter@caliberhomeloans.com

Lena Shammel, Umpqua Bank, Bellingham, 5 loans*, 360-937-0961, lenashammel@umpquabank.com

Joshua Henry, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 4 loans*, 360-224-0841, Joshua.henry@caliberhomeloans.com

Brian Crovo, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 3 loans*, 360-920-5713, brian.crovo@caliberhomeloans.com

Nicole Walker, Umpqua Bank, Bellingham, 3 loans*, 360-672-5301,nicolewalker@umpquabank.com

Randy Dorn, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 3 loans*, 360-441-4178, randy.dorn@caliberhomeloans.com

Yakima County

Blanca Pulido, Willamette Valley Bank, Yakima, 13 loans*, 509-240-8282, patty.pulido@wvbk.com

Angie Giussi, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 10 loans*, 509-594-4681, agiussi@evergreenhomeloans.com

Chrissy Andreas, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-594-4671, candreas@evergreenhomeloans.com

Jose Ramos, Caliber Home Loans, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-317-8409, jose.ramos@caliberhomeloans.com

Linda Orozco, Academy Mortgage, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-907-6200, linda.orozco@academymortgage.com

Ty Beaudry, Homeside Financial, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-930-6549, ty@ghomeloans.com

* number of WSHFC Loans closed in the last quarter

  

 
Home | About | CareersCommissioners | Contact UsEventsMy View Newsletter | Publications | Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs | Information for Lenders | Information for Real Estate Professionals | Information for Instructors | Multifamily Housing: 9% Housing Credit | Bond/Tax Credit | 80/20 Bonds | 501(c)(3) Housing BondsSpecial Programs: Energy | Farmer/Rancher | Nonprofit FacilitiesLand Acquisition Program | Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information |  Privacy Notice | Requests for Public Records
 
Washington State Housing Finance Commission 
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, Washington 98104 | Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663 | Fax: 206-587-5113 | Contact Us
©1998-2018 All Rights Reserved