HOMESITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter Facebook

Sustainable Energy Program

APPROVED ROSTER OF ENERGY MODELING CONSULTANTS

The following providers have met the requirements of the Request for Qualifications: Energy Modeling Consultants. Inclusion on this list is not an endorsement by the Commission. Unless otherwise noted, all respondents have been approved to provide the following services:

  1. Utility Allowance Calculations for New Construction
  2. Utility Allowance Calculations for Retrofit/Rehabilitation of Existing Buildings
  3. Energy Efficiency Calculations for New Construction
  4. Utility Savings Calculations for Retrofit/Rehabilitation of Existing Buildings

To be added to this list, see Request for Qualifications: Energy Modeling Consultants.

360 Analytics
710 Second Avenue, Suite 925, Seattle, WA 98104
Contact: David Reddy | david@360-Analytics.com 
Phone: 206-557-4732 ext. 201
www.360-Analytics.com

Akiyama Architecture, LLC
4115 Bridgeport Way W., Suite D, University Place, WA 98466
Contact: Paul Akiyama | Paul@AkiyamaArchitecture.com
Phone: 253-303-2911
www.AkiyamaArchitecture.com

Alan Plummer Associates, Inc.
6300 La Calma Drive, Suite 400, Austin, TX 78752
Contact: Rex Hunt | rhunt@apaienv.com 
Phone: 512-687-2155
www.apaienv.com

ArchEcology
1808 Bellevue Ave, Suite 202, Seattle, WA 98122
Contact: Michelle Rosenberger | micheller@archecology.com 
Phone: 206-860-2904
www.archecology.com

Balderston Associates, LLC
11208 First Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98177
Contact: Helen Biersack | hbiersack@outlook.com
Phone: 206-446-8186

Ecotope
4056 9th Avenue NE, Seattle, WA 98105
Contact: Jonathan Heller | jheller@ecotope.com
Phone: 206-322-3753 ext. 204
www.ecotope.com

FSi Consulting Engineers
506 Second Ave, Suite 700, Seattle, WA 98104
Contact: Ben Roush | benr@fsi-engineers.com
Phone: 206-622-3321
fsi-engineers.com

Glumac
1601 Fifth Ave., Suite 2210, Seattle, WA 98101
Contact: Max Wilson
Phone: 206-262-1010
www.glumac.com

Interface Engineering
801 Second Ave., Suite 200, Seattle, WA 98104
Contact: Andy Frichtl | andyf@interfaceeng.com 
Phone: 503-382-2667
www.interfaceengineering.com

Nova Consulting Group Inc.
181 State St., Suite 303, Portland, ME 04101
Contact: Andrew Calise | Andrew.calise@novaconsulting.com 
Phone: 207-939-8974
www.novaconsulting.com

Partner Energy
2154 Torrance Blvd., Torrance, CA 90501
Contact: Kelsey Shaw | kshaw@ptrenergy.com
Phone: 310-356-2199
www.ptrenergy.com

Rushing
1725 Westlake Ave., Suite 300, Seattle, WA 98109
Contact: Rae Anne Rushing | raeanner@rushingco.com
Phone: 206-285-7112
www.rushingco.com

Tres West Engineers, Inc.
2702 South 42nd St., Suite 301., Tacoma, WA 98409
Phone: 253-472-3300
http://www.treswest.com/

WSP Parsons Brinkerhoff
600 University St., Suite 500, Seattle, WA 98101
Contact: Tom Marseille | tom.marseille@wspgroup.com
Phone: 206-342-9900
www.pbworld.com

Zappling
100 10th St. NE, Suite 202, Charlottesville, VA 22902
Contact: Anna Gayle Henry | anna@zappling.com
Telephone: 434-296-2116 x 401
http://www.zappling.com

ZBA Architecture
421 W. Riverside Ave., Suite 8060, Spokane, WA 99201
Contact: Mark King | king@zbaarchitecture.com
Phone: 509-456-8236
www.zbaarchitecture.com 

Zeffert & Associates*
12101 Woodcrest Executive Drive Suite 180, Saint Louis, Missouri 63141
Contact: Martha McBroom | mmcbroom@zeffert.com 
Phone: (800)820-4079
https://www.zeffert.com 
*Approved for Utility Allowance calculations (Services A and B), using Method 6–Actual Usage Estimate and Method 7–HUD Utility Schedule Model only.

   

 
Home  |  About  |  Careers  |  Commissioners  |  Housing Washington  |  EventsMy View Newsletter  Publications  |  Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs  |  Information for Lending and Real Estate Professionals  |  Multifamily Housing: 9% Housing Credit  |  Bond/Tax Credit  |  80/20 Bonds  |  501(c)(3) Housing Bonds  |  Special Programs: Energy  |  Farmer/Rancher  |  Nonprofit Facilities  |  Land Acquisition Program  |  Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance  Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information  |  Privacy Notice  |  Requests for Public Records
Washington State Housing Finance Commission   Twitter Facebook
1000 Second Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206.464.7139 or 800.767.4663
Fax: 206-587-5113
| Contact Us
©1998-2017 All Rights Reserved